Just Water

Just Water is a very cool organization that provides clean filtered drinking water to people in areas that would otherwise not have drinking water. They use simple techniques to do this. They use equipment such as buckets and hand-held air pumps. Pretty cool if you ask me. These are logo concepts that I have done for them.

One response to “Just Water

  1. Sue Gaffney

    I love these. I love how you made a simple image, kinda goes with what it’s all about. I love the colors you chose too! Perfect!

Leave a Reply

