Nixon Spread

I was asked by Nixon to design a 2 page spread for them… Okay so I’m dreamin’ . This was a project I had for my Independent Study class. The project was to design a 2 page spread over any company/subject, so naturally I chose Nixon. (I am a huge fan of Nixon and Oakley for those who don’t know). Nixon’s ads vary from very simple to really “artsy”, thats why I wanted two different looks.This was my first time doing a spread like this so let me know your thoughts!

2 responses to “Nixon Spread

  1. I definitely prefer the cleanliness of the top ad. The readability of the copy, plus the enlarged product shot would be important to the client. I love that watch bro. Nice work.

    dp

Leave a Reply

